Twitters to follow

 

Twitter is a new social media outlet to me. I am now a twitter user. Once I created my my account I began to follow certain sustainable pages such as Green Source, which tweets about Sustainable Design, Green Building, LEED Certified Projects.Also, LivingHomes, which talks about modern, sustainably design. Green by Design examines sustainable fashion by asking one question: Is it Green by Design? I love Planet Green. This user offers practical, everyday tips on how to live a greener lifestyle. They offer actionable advice across a variety of topics: green made real. I also chose to follow Education America because I am an educator and always reaching out for tips or advice! Sustainability is something I enjoy at home,work and sharing with my friends and family, so the sites I chose to follow, will provide valuable information for my interests!

https://twitter.com/klberryhill

Leave a Reply

